Add your email to
receive our newsletter

Bella Mama Customer Testimonials

Thank you so much to everyone who takes time to give feedback on our service, products and website, we really appreciate it. We love to hear from you! The easiest way is via the testimonial contact form below on the website, or you can add a review online for the clothing or products you have received.

"Just wanted to drop you a quick message to say thankyou so much for the quick dispatch of my order! I am so pleased with the breastfeeding knitwear I have bought! Flattering, stylish and practical! I love all 4 items I bought & given the items don't look like breastfeeding clothes they will certainly be getting worn after I have stopped breast feeding. I just wish I had found your website earlier for my maternity wear!! Will certainly be recommending your website to friends who are also breast feeding and struggling to find anything gorgeous to wear!" Anne, November 2013

"Brilliant - great service and many thanks!" Andrew, Dec 2013

"Good range of clothes, very quick delivery" Caroline, March 2013

"Excellent quality dress" Helen, March 2013

"Thank you Kirsten for all your help and flexibility" Lou, March 2013

"I love my change bag I also ordered, v. good quality" Gabriela, March 2013

"Super site and good customer service, love the baby breastfeeding cover" Serena, Feb 2013

"Excellent service, thank you!" Rebecca, Feb2013

"Excellent service, very prompt" Karol, Jan 2013

"Excellent range of tops" Tracey, Jan 2013

"Great site, will shop again and recommend to others!" Ariene, Dec 2012

"Lovely website, great service" Margaret, Nov 2012

"Brilliant site and service" Victoria, Nov 2012

"V. Good! Purchased and additional item this week" Shyamala, Nov 2012

"Good selection of clothes and service" Emma, Nov 2012

"Very prompt delivery, thank you!" Lisa, Nov 2012

"Excellent dress for breastfeeding, very flattering" Sarah, Oct 2012

"Excellent site, have used previously and will again" Elizabeth, Oct 2012

"Very speedy service with a good choice of products" Suzanne, Oct 2012

"Great service, very quick postage, lovely packaging. Would definitely order again"Kerri, May 2012

"Excellent speedy service, will use again"Maria, May 2012

"Delighted with purchases and speed of delivery, thank you!"Fiona,May 2012

"Excellent customer service, Gorgeous dresses!"Lynsey,April 2012

"Fantastic service, good range of items"Elizabeth,April 2012

"Prompt delivery and easy returns service!"Emma,April 2012

"Beautiful dresses, lovely design for breastfeeding, Good website - liked multiple views of items"Jennifer, April 2012

"Great service and very professional site, much better than the competition!" Rebecca, April 2012

"Great website, love the range!"Sandra, March2012

"The purple Cara dress is fantastic! Really nice to be able to get breastfeeding friendly clothes online - much easier than shopping with a baby!" Lucy, March 2012

"Great range of b/f clothes, I'm sure I'll be making more purchases in the future" Lesley, March 2012

"Great range, quick and efficient service - thank you " Kylie, March 2012

"Thank you, so pleased I have an appropriate outfit for a wedding that I can easily feed my son in! " Natasha, June 2011

"Best selection of clothes I have found - Thank You! " Jayne, June 2011

"Fab range of products and quick service, Very Happy! " Joanne, June 2011

"Excellent service!" Yvonne, June 2011

"Site is great and the service was very prompt" Hannah, June 2011

"Very good service, fast delivery " Silviana, May 2011

"Fantastic Site, Service and Range. Thank you for setting up a unique and valuable website!" Sophie, May 2011

"I just wanted to say that I am really impressed with your dresses as I have been searching high and low for breastfeeding dresses that will be suitable for a couple of weddings I'm attending this summer, and your site definately seems to offer the best range. " Libby, May 2011

"The shirt I ordered is great, and I'm getting lots of compliments on it! " Megan, May 2011

"Lovely site and stunning clothes" Kate, May 2011

"The other tops are lovely thanks - really good quality, well designed and stomach-hiding!" Katie, May 2011

"Excellent! Will shop again! " Patricia, May 2011

"Great range, So nice to find some stylish breastfeeding tops" Helen, May 2011

"Great website, some lovely looking clothes" Natasha, May 2011

"I have recommended you and the excellent service I have received to friends and family!" Kim, May 2011

"Some lovely choices and ranges of clothes, wish I had found you sooner!" Zoe, May 2011

"The Dote Twinkle dress is perfect for my occasion. Brilliant site, Brilliant service, I have a dress I LOVE, thankyou!" Emma, May 2011

"Yours is the first website that I have found that I actually like the nursing wear available!" Louise, March 2011

"The first time that I have used your site as a mum-to-be and love your styles and customer support already" Pippa, March 2011

"Really like your range and the site is easy to use, service is great, thanks" Rachel, March 2011

"Fantastic range of clothing - loved the other tops I purchased - Thank you "Louise, March 2011

"A much needed service, thank you"Rebecca, March 2011

"Love the site and range of clothes available" Zoe, February 2011

"Fantastic tops, stylish and functional" Nicky, February2011

"Pleased with site, delivery and lovely pink tissue wrap, would use again" Deborah, January2011

"Very impressed by efficiency of service and the friendly approach of your company " Gemma, January 2011

"Excellent service and speed of delivery. Also I like the way the items are wrapped for delivery, makes a nice change to be receiving good service! Well done" Melanie, January 2011

"Had no idea how hard it would be to find lovely breastfeeding clothes. Which I guess is what inspired your business. So thank you for your lovely site (and brilliant service) I feel confident about taking my 4 week old out now without worrying about having to feed him away from the privacy of my home!" Charlotte

"I visited your website yesterday afternoon in a desperate attempt to find something to wear to my son`s christening that would be stylish, comfortable, flattering and allow me to breast feed ( a big request!). The dress arrived this morning and is lovely, being red and black it will also do nicely for other events too!" Claudia

I have looked desperately for a breastfeeding dress that wasn't for pregnant people too and the halterneck dress has come up trumps! Thank You! Helene

My order arrived and I am really pleased! I have been looking for a dress to wear to a wedding later this month for ages and this is perfect! Ann

I can't tell you how much having beautiful nursing clothes is helping me feel better on a daily basis! I've been nursing pretty much non-stop for 4.5 years and I'll probably be doing so for at least a few more, so...they are crucial IMO! You really do have some lovely stuff. Heather

"...I thought I would write and say that your website and clothes are great and after 8 weeks of struggling with breast feeding clothes and feeling very dowdy, I finally feel fab and getting back to my old self!! The clothing you sell is really good and for once is a reasonable, affordable price. I have looked on many websites for nursing clothing and they charge a fortune!! Thanks again from a new and grateful mum." Collette

Your selection is wonderful! i am soon to be on my 3rd breastfeeding baby and I wish I had found you with my other two. i have not breastfed in winter before so finding nice tops that don't look like breastfeeding tops is just brilliant...
I am very impressed with your company. My dress arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered it and it is fantastic. I am so pleased that I can look good at a wedding function and still be breastfeeding my baby. Thank you. Sarah

"The I make milk top is better than I thought and the tunic top is just how I hoped it would be. I am really happy with everything, your service has been fantastic and I really appreciate all the trouble you have gone to for me. We're going out ... and I'm going to wear my I make Milk Top, its so nice to actually be looking forward to wearing something rather than dreading getting dressed!"
What a fantastic selection of feeding tops, your customer service is fantastic and I am thrilled I have a feeding dress to wear!! FAB.

Dress arrived today! Only ordered on Saturday night! Great website, great dress, great service! Thank you! Just ordered another dress!!

"LOVE my I MAKE MILK top, wore it to breastfeeding clinic, it received lots of admiration (recommended website to everyone) brill quality and delivery" Tracy
"...Just wanted to say I am very impressed with your company - opening the package and seeing everything wrapped in pink tissue was lovely..." Janet
I received the exchanged blue top today and it is fab thank you, now just awaiting the new arrival!!!!! Rae

Dress arrived today! Only ordered on Saturday night! Great website, great dress, great service! Thank you! Just ordered another dress!! Karen

"... Great service - items I bought arrived really quickly, well packed and were just what I needed! Its lovely to have nice clothes again!" Rois

"...I love the clothes you are selling on your website, they help me a lot with being more confident breastfeeding in public." Polla

Pleased to have found such a nice selection of fashionable nursing clothes! Naomi
Love the site and great range of breastfeeding clothes and fast delivery! Louise
Your product and service are great, I ordered another dress which fits perfectly - thanks. Rowan

Fabulous. Lovely, well made and flattering tops. Wish I'd known about you first time around. Thanks for fast delivery. Gail

What a fantastic selection of feeding tops, your customer service is fantastic and I am thrilled I have a feeding dress to wear!! FAB. Caz

Very good site and range of clothes - have told friends. And great service! Natalie

Fantastic service, many thanks for getting the item to me so quickly. Great range. Rebecca

"It arrived safely and beautifully packaged. Gorgeous dress. Thanks." Mhairi

Really nice clothes. I have been pleased with the tops I have bought from Bella Mama. The other two I ordered look great! Thanks. DS

“Just to say thank you for your help with sending the dress... I've found it very difficult to find quality/stylish nursing clothes”. J

"Lovely garment, and very quick delivery. Beautifully packaged. Thanks." Zoe

Thank you so much for sending the changing mat, it's great! I was very impressed with the quick delivery...thank you! Kym

"Beautiful, excellent quality, communication and service. Highly recommended."

"Speedy delivery, lovely top - thanks very much"

Lovely item, very well packaged and sent really quickly xx

Great item, fab communication and superfast delivery. Thanks very much!!


Satisfied? Why not add a testimonial...

Fields marked (*) are required

Name: *

Email: *



Reviewed and approved by the Good Shop Guide
Reviewed and approved by the Good Shop Guide
Reviewed and approved by the Good Shop Guide
Reviewed and approved by the Good Shop Guide
Reviewed and approved by the Good Shop Guide
mums just love
  top listed maternity site  
Online Shopping